The British Shooting Show

The format takes the form of presenters Jonathan (Jonny) Carter, Ryan Murphy & Michael Green. Series 1 (2022) will consist of 6 programmes – (our pilot being episode 1 for series 1), Series 2 (2023) will consist of 6 programmes and so on… 

We intend to increase the number of programmes per year but that’s a discussion for another day.

Jonathan and I hope you feel the passion and look forward to further discussion and involvement. 

Leave A Comment

The British Shooting Show

Your cart is currently empty.